Dr. Paul Perella, DMD

Patient Testimonials

 

Professional and Informative!
"My experience with everyone at North Palm Beach Dentistry has been exceptional. I have been to other dentists that hurry through a procedure which has caused problems later on. This group makes sure that they have explained everything to you, then do a superb job and that your comfort is of the utmost importance. This is a dentist that I will continue to go to." William B. (2/13/16)

Everyone is friendly and very professional
"Dr. always does a great job. Answers any questions you have and is very prompt. Always available with appointments when you need them. I am very pleased with the services rendered and have referred friends to his practice." Pat K. (2/11/16)

Relaxed, professional environment
"Dr. Paul is wonderful and Christine the hygienist is kind, careful and sensitive to patient's needs. Thank you Holly for maintaining such a warm, comfortable, professional environment. Thanks to all of you! Have referred several friends and family and we all appreciate the level of professionalism. Thanks North Palm Beach Dentistry." Barbara S. (2/10/16)

Excellent and very professional
"This was my first visit to Dr. Perella's office. Both Krys, the receptionist and Dr. Perella were very friendly-with huge smiles, if not at a dentist's office then where would you expect to see a big smile? Dr. Perella spent a lot of time with me explaining what is needed for my dental care. He was kind and very gentle when examining my mouth. Kelly, the tech was also very nice. I would definitely recommend this small, friendly dental practice to anyone interested in being treated very well." Mike E. (2/9/16)
 

From our Facebook Page:

"North Palm Beach Dentistry is the best dental practice in Palm Beach County. Dr. Paul Perella is knowledgeable, thorough, and gentle. I have dentist-phobia--hate to go to the dentist for anything, but he has cured me. I can actually say that I had a pleasant experience. The NPB Dentistry staff members are by far the best in the business--friendly, accommodating, and responsive to patients' concerns. It is a well-respected, family-owned practice with roots in the North Palm Beach community. If you need a dentist, or are in the market for a better one, consider North Palm Beach Dentistry. You will be so glad you did." 
Carole P. (October 7, 2015)

"Dr. Perella and his staff are incredibly friendly,caring and knowledgeable! They immediately made me feel welcome and every experience thus far has been wonderful. So happy I found them!" Desiree L. (June 18, 2015)
 

"Thank you for taking care of my pearly whites! It was nice to see everyone today! Thank you Dr. Perella for your comment of "glowing" as you know some days pregnancy can be challenging." Kindly, Cynthia (April 20, 2015)

From "Palm Beach Mommas", a Facebook group of mothers and mothers-to-be exclusively in the Palm Beaches...

Original Post from Jackie B. in Palm Beach Gardens"Can anyone recommend a dentist in Gardens or Jupiter for us adults? Thanks :) (March 30, 2015)

Ginny C. "Dr. Perella and North Palm Beach Dentistry is great and wonderful, kind office staff too."

Megan F. "I second Dr. Perella with North Palm Beach Dentistry. The entire office is truly amazing."

Kara L.  "Dr. Perella is the best! Amazing dentist and awesome office staff!"

All reviews
Tammy Hoeck's profile photo
Tammy Hoeck
 
6 months ago
 
My first visit was based on an emergency (to me) and they gave me an appointment for the very same day! Every single member of the staff were friendly, welcoming and exactly what is missing in today's rush, rush, rush money hungry society. They give you the feeling that they are a family and always remember your name! I have my smile back thanks to Dr. Paul and I will NEVER forget it. I am sending my husband there asap! He is now and will remain our go to dentist. VERY professional, very comforting and just an all around GREAT DENTIST. Wish they had more stars than 5 I would give him 10 at least!
• • •
 
A Google User
 
2 years ago
 
A+ customer service! The Brand New office is immaculate. All the equipment is new and state of the art. X-rays were ready to view in a snap. Dr. Perella and his staff make you feel comfortable, cared for and at home. I highly recommend Dr. Perella and North Palm Beach Dentistry and your teeth will thank you for it!
 
A Google User
 
3 years ago
 
Here's a dentist for people who don't like dentists. Dr. Perella and his staff make an extra effort for people like me who always put off going to the dentist. Everyone was courteous and professional. They've created a pleasant atmosphere for those of us who would rather be somewhere else.
 
A Google User
 
3 years ago
 
Dr. Paul is such a thoughtful, caring Dentist. He first wanted to make sure I was comfortable. Next he made sure to give me a full work up. Thanks Dr. Paul See ya in 6 months!
 
Jasmin Shahzad's profile photo
Jasmin Shahzad
 
8 months ago
 
I went to get a cleaning for the first time at this dentistry and received fabulous service for Ms.Brooke and Ms .Ashely they welcomed me graciously and I will recommend to anyone!!!!!!!
 
A Google User
 
3 years ago
 
Do you know how sometimes you find that perfect little place to eat , or that honest and fair mechanic? There is that moment when you would just like to keep them for your own selfish purposes. This is Dr. Paul and the group that works with him at North Palm Beach Dentistry. In this instance it IS a good thing to share your good fortune with your neighbors and friends. Do they offer six star rating like Soduku? No.
 
A Google User
 
3 years ago
 
Great atmosphere and very professional. Dr. Paul and his staff are courteous, efficient, helpful, and help to minimize the fear of going to the dentist. Very highly recommended!
 
A Google User
 
3 years ago
 
Fantastic! Doctor Paul is the best dentist that I have ever had. He is personable, friendly, and most importantly made my visit pain-free! I definitely recommend him!
 
More

 

Very Friendly and Professional

"Friendly staff and thorough work."--Beth F (2/16/16)

A Very Thoughtful Thank You Note

Thank you all so much--I am so happy you gave me back my smile, a clean mouth and confidence! However, your caring, friendliness and soft touch made all the difference. You are an amazing team of true professionals! All of you made my fears disappear! It was a long process and you were amazing. You will forever by my dentist and I will tell EVERYONE I know!!!--R. C.